SANTA CRUZ COPS FUNERAL

Another Post on Cn community to my brother-in-law:

Would I want to live in such an area [SF Bay Area].

I ride a bike– I am totally vulnerable and utterly conscious.

The USA people should be utterly ashamed at this disconnect.

When in Beijing, I asked someone (professor or friend, probably Dr Li J), why do people in Shanghai in general behave in such utter disregard [In confucianism, you are to treat others well because who know who can help you].

He responded (and it was a he), the city has grown so large and do fast (modernization) that people have lost the connection, relation, and concern [No longer affected] associated to community and common purpose!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SANTA CRUZ COPS FUNERAL

  1. Merle says:

    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

