cut my finger

or rather, yesterday some guy pointed out my finger was bleeding. It wasn’t just bleeding, the blood was free flowing. So another guy suggested I go to Emergency.

Things in Cn are not that simple. #1I did not have my passport. The finger was bandaged up, that just slowed the bleeding.

I thought why would I need stitches. The 1st time I had stitches was in 2005 at Tong Ji Hospital in Wuhan.

What is going on in society today.

Nevertheless, after I took a shower I put on a bandage, then this morning bought some Cn antibiotic spray.

But when did people lose the patience to wait for a wound to heal using bandages.

I looked at my thumb finger nail which I lost half of it over 10 years ago, which has grown back– but the attaching skin is still recovering shape.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to cut my finger

  1. Tony says:

    Nice blog. I’m going to bookmark it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

